A Few Things I Don’t Hear Nearly Enough (or Possibly Ever) From My Kids

sock-bullet“Just relax, and let me do that for you!”

sock-bullet“I’ll just get that with my own money!”

sock-bullet“These vegetables are just what I was craving!”

sock-bullet“I think I’d like to study now.”

sock-bullet“Would you like to use your computer now?”

sock-bullet“I’m not at all bored.”

sock-bullet“There is absolutely nothing I need that I don’t already have.”

sock-bullet“I love what you’re wearing, Mom!”

1 Response to “A Few Things I Don’t Hear Nearly Enough (or Possibly Ever) From My Kids”


  1. 1 Behindtheat June 11, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Um, that looks like exactly like what I’d like to hear from my darling husband!


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

