Friday Fill-In

Today’s meme is from Friday Fill-In (and if I might say, wow some of those picture meme ideas from yesterday’s post are really making me think!  Stay tuned for those!):

 

1. Wait! Wait, don’t forget your glasses, your lunch money, and/or your house key… someone around here is always leaving without those!
2. A required blog post followed at once by a blank mind, is becoming far to common an occurence around here!
3. The trouble is Christmas is getting so darn close and I don’t have it planned out very well.
4. My brother is many miles away.
5. With a faint pop my bubble of hope for January work crashed today… but it’s back now.
6. It never feels just right when the sky is shadowy and ominous.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep, tomorrow my plans include work and laundry and Sunday, I want to visit and/or bake!

2 Responses to “Friday Fill-In”


  1. 1 Quadelle November 28, 2009 at 9:20 am

    Christmas is getting way too close, too quickly! I’m so not ready for it in any way.

  2. 2 Leslie November 28, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    Yikes, you just reminded me I have laundry to fold. Yep, my life is way too exciting.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

