Still hangin’ in… for now

Ok, if I’m going to make it though to the end of this NaBloPoMo challenge (and oddly enough, I think I would do it again, I just seem to find it harder than usual this year), I’m going to need your help with something…

I propose another photo meme.  I did this before in January 2007 .  You tell me what you’re curious about, and I will post a photo in response. But please don’t judge me on the poor quality of the photos.  Photography is  not my strong suit.

 

3 Responses to “Still hangin’ in… for now”


  1. 1 Quadelle November 27, 2009 at 10:00 am

    Your shoe collection.

    The view out your kitchen window.

    The current state of your messiest room, no cleaning allowed. Although you are allowed to do a before and after clean up photo. (I’m hoping this will make me feel not so alone in a messy house.)

    Hmm, how many of these are we allowed to suggest? I could go on and on.

  2. 2 LSM November 27, 2009 at 6:37 pm

    Your favorite spot in town

    The one item you’d save in a fire after your family was safe

  3. 3 Behind.The.At December 1, 2009 at 1:45 am

    What the heck’s a meme?


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

