Dear Santa

If you could just leave me a big box of time and money, that should pretty much cover it.

That is all.

Love,

Sock Girl

5 Responses to “Dear Santa”


  1. 1 Lauri November 14, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    Yep! That would work. Thanks for the laugh!

  2. 2 Robin November 14, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    HA! Love this one. Let me know if Santa comes through. I’ll hold my request until next year.

  3. 4 Melissa November 16, 2009 at 5:07 am

    That should pretty much do it.

  4. 5 Doc Thelma November 16, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    Don’t feel bad; I had my student assistant put my office one up today. If I wait til after Thanksgiving there’s only one week to enjoy it before exams.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

