Hmmm…

I actually had a story to tell you today, but I have just figured out that yesterday’s post was my 500th blog post.

Who’d have thought when I started that I’d have that much to say…

I’ll tell you my story tomorrow… (it’s about 20 years old but still classic Sock Girl stuff, and I can’t believe I’ve never told it here before)…  But right now, in honour of my 500 milestone, I think I’ll go find myself a treat.  I think we need some cake around here or something.

4 Responses to “Hmmm…”


  1. 1 Quadelle November 9, 2009 at 10:36 am

    500 blog posts? Wow. I can’t even fathom that. Well done!!

  2. 2 Behind.The.At November 11, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    Cool! How did you figure that out?

    • 3 oldbluesocks November 11, 2009 at 8:47 pm

      When you log into WordPress, click “My Dashboard.” An “At a Glance” box comes up with the number of posts, pages, etc.

  3. 4 Alto2 November 13, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    Happy Quincententary! (I had to look it up.)


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

