Wordless Wednesday: Do you suppose it’s a bad thing that it’s Earth Day and I *love* finally having a dryer again so much that I could lick the paint right off the dials

i-heart-my-new-dryer

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Do you suppose it’s a bad thing that it’s Earth Day and I *love* finally having a dryer again so much that I could lick the paint right off the dials”


  1. 1 tpgoddess0103 April 22, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I’d be licking them too!! Woot!

  2. 2 Tanya April 23, 2009 at 12:22 am

    Lick the paint….lick the paint….

  3. 3 Robin April 27, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    lol! No. I don’t think that’s a bad thing at all.

  4. 4 Janet June 3, 2009 at 3:23 pm

    It looks like VERY tasty paint. Earth Day will overlook it.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

