Isn’t it always the way

…that when you see something blog worthy just going out about your business, you can’t find your camera.

Seriously… I always have my camera in my purse and it is not there.  This is not good.  And I’m quite worried about this.

And I have just the sort of thing to show you that just could not be captured with words alone.  So not only do I need to find the camera, I need to find it while this thing is still there.

1 Response to “Isn’t it always the way”


  1. 1 Janet November 18, 2008 at 11:21 am

    I’m very intrigued. I hope you find your camera soon too!


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

