NaBloPoMo – Day 2

I could tell you this is day two of NaBloPoMo and I am already running out of things to say…

Or I could tell you that I tried to give my hair highlights and accidentally turned it sort of red.  Yeah… that would be new.

(I sense a re-do in my future…)

4 Responses to “NaBloPoMo – Day 2”


  1. 1 heidilou November 3, 2008 at 7:47 am

    Did you know that you were tagged by Christina?

    http://treesflowersbirds.wordpress.com/2008/11/01/tagged-2/

    That can fill one day.

  2. 2 Janet November 3, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    When I highlighted my hair in a deliberate effort to get some red highlights, it just wouldn’t happen. I think you should live with the red awhile before you redo it.

  3. 3 Lauri November 3, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    Do we get to see a picture?

  4. 4 Robin November 3, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    Could be worse. It could be green. Or orange. 🙂

    I accidentally turned my hair pink one time (in an attempt to have red highlights).


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

