Gingerbread

Taking an idea from The Glass Jar, our project yesterday was Gingerbread Moms…

I love a day with a good project!  Rainbow and Dolittle were very concerned with making this the most special day ever for me, and they also provided me with lots of homemade treasures and snuggles.

To my fellow mom-readers, Happy Mothers’ Day.  I hope yesterday was special.

4 Responses to “Gingerbread”


  1. 1 Lauri May 12, 2008 at 9:32 am

    Happy Mother’s Day!

  2. 2 Janet May 12, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    Ooh, great idea! We’re stuck inside today, so we need a project! Happy Mother’s Day!

  3. 3 Samantha May 12, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    They look gorgeous, sounds like you had a great day!

  4. 4 adalex72 May 12, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    I have tagged you to post a memoir meme. Check out my blog if you want to play.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

