Spring Gardening

I think it’s G*ds way of reminding us how out of shape we really are.

45 minutes of hauling out dead foilage and today I feel like I’m 80! And I’m not even close to being done.

Remind me again why I was so anxious for spring….

4 Responses to “Spring Gardening”


  1. 1 Janet May 6, 2008 at 12:01 pm

    I love spring cleaning – the garden! (Inside, not so much.) But you’re right, it does remind me I’m not a kid anymore.

  2. 2 Tanya May 7, 2008 at 12:04 am

    Oh yes, I’m feeling 80 as well….shoveled dirt out of the garden and my shoulders are killing me! Youch!

  3. 3 boogiemum May 7, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    My spring gardening is way over due. It seems we have been so busy lately that I have just let everything go.

    I also wanted to let you know that I tagged you over at my blog.

  4. 4 Lauri May 9, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    We put in about 60 dollars of plants today, and cleared out a lot of leaves, stalks, etc. I already feel sore.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

