Sentence Completion Meme

I Am… tired lately.

I Want… to work in a job where I feel secure, challenged, creative, valued.

I Have… so many gifts to be grateful for.

I Wish… I owned my own home again.

I Hate… intolerance. And bad service. And mint.

I Fear… anything bad happening to my children.

I Hear… the hum of the furnace.

I Wonder… what I’m meant to be doing.

I Regret… very little.

I Love… my family.

I Ache… in the sinuses. Can we get on with Spring already?

I Always… seem to be doing laundry.

I Usually… feel cold.

I Dance… in my mind.

I Sing… privately. Not even in front of the dog.

I Never… stress very much about things that are out of my control to change. The trick sometimes is knowing what those things are though.

I Rarely… buy myself things. But I need new sneakers because my feet just can’t take the old ones anymore, so this week I get to treat myself to something. Maybe.

I Cry… during a lot of Extreme Home Makeover episodes. Really.

I Am Not…very good at remembering anything with numbers.

I Lose… confidence. Often.

I’m Confused… by remote controls.

I Need…. a vacation. Away.

I Should be… engaging in more creative activities.

1 Response to “Sentence Completion Meme”


  1. 1 Janet March 31, 2008 at 11:57 am

    I like this one. I may have to do it. Ragtop Day did it already too.
    I cried at both the episodes of Extreme Home Makeover that I saw. I’m glad to hear it’s still on.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

