Things I’ve learned so far in the step challenge

… Exercise can help sooth the soul when the week has been really stressful. So can chocolate, so it kind of evens out.

… You can work on your feet all day but that doesn’t necessarily mean you get steps on your pedometer — and you’ll still be exhausted even if you don’t get any steps.

… If you attach your pedometer to your underwear because your pants don’t sit at a suitable place for your pedometer to work properly, you need to be really careful when you go to the bathroom.

… Replacement pedometers can be found at the dollar store.

2 Responses to “Things I’ve learned so far in the step challenge”


  1. 1 Christina January 28, 2008 at 3:59 pm

    LOL! I’ll keep those last two points in mind!

  2. 2 Silly Student January 30, 2008 at 3:10 am

    I too lost my counter. I will have to visit the dollarstore. I agree sometimes I am so exhausted but the steps are not even near where I would like them to be.

    Great looking bread. Now I have a craving.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

