I’ve lost a day!

I’ve lost a day! I’ve been strolling around, “counting sleeps” until Wednesday. Christmas. Confident in the fact that I had a full week left to get things done…

Then I read Calvin’s blog where her client didn’t know Tuesday was Christmas. “Oh, she means Christmas Eve,” thought I. Then I looked at a calendar. And discovered Tuesday really is Christmas. I’ve lost a complete day! (Technically a complete day I never really had, but its still a whole “sleep,” people!)

And to think I just tried to convince a panel of seven how finely honed my organizational skills are…

2 Responses to “I’ve lost a day!”


  1. 1 Janet December 19, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    I did the same thing, but fortunately discovered my error about 2 weeks ago. Not that it helped any . . .

  2. 2 Mama Drama Jenny, the Bloggess December 20, 2007 at 6:22 pm

    I lost a day too, but mine was due to too much drinking.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

