Ideas

I am surprised at how many people have visited this blog recently looking for information on how to write a Christmas list. Almost as many people as seek information on Thanksgiving Socks. Really, folks, the best I can do is tell you what you can get me for gifts this Christmas… I really can’t advise on gifts for others (although I hear 32 rubber ducks is popular).

So, let me see if I can help you out…

I’d like one of these:

And one of these:

And this is nice too:

Just trying to help.

3 Responses to “Ideas”


  1. 1 Rambling Mom November 22, 2007 at 2:11 pm

    If you get #1, I can spring for a paperback for you to read while you’re there.

  2. 2 Janet November 22, 2007 at 5:46 pm

    Is that castle big enough for me to share a turret? Those are my kinds of gifts too. Hence the problem Scott has trying to buy for me. 🙂

  3. 3 Mom of 4K November 22, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    Hmm, I love #1, but I think a nice cabana boy to bring me an umbrella beverage to share while I enjoy said paperback from Rambling Mom would be perfect. 🙂

    I have no idea what I really want to ask for from “the fat man”.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

