Rumblies in my Tumblie

Whew! I’ve only just woken up with minutes to spare in the day’s Nablopomo. I fell asleep with the kids as I have something going on in my tummy that I am hopeful isn’t going to turn into flu. Back to sleep I go. Hopefully I’ll have something more interesting to post tommorrow.

3 Responses to “Rumblies in my Tumblie”


  1. 1 LSM November 6, 2007 at 5:38 am

    I hope you’re feeling okay in the morning!

  2. 2 Rambling Mom November 6, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    HEY look like you had a whole 9 minutes to spare :}. I’m with LSM — hope you’re feeling better

  3. 3 Alto2 November 6, 2007 at 5:25 pm

    Oh, Pooh, I hope you’re feeling better.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

