Halloween Tip

If you and a friend are going to be working together and agree to meet at a coffee shop at night dressed like witches, ensure you know what she will be driving before tapping on a car window. I’m just saying.

(And my apologies to the little old lady in the Ford Focus).

5 Responses to “Halloween Tip”


  1. 1 Robin October 29, 2007 at 2:46 pm

    LOL! Good advice.

  2. 2 LSM October 29, 2007 at 6:47 pm

    Thanks for a good giggle! I hope the old lady wasn’t too frightened, and I hope your friend arrived soon.

  3. 3 MLL October 29, 2007 at 11:50 pm

    LOL….the image is amusing!!

  4. 4 Janet October 30, 2007 at 1:39 pm

    I can only imagine how both of you felt! Thanks for a good story.

  5. 5 Mom of 4K October 30, 2007 at 9:26 pm

    That was wonderful!!! I wish I could have been there.
    <3 Anne


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

