Fall Changes

Ah, fall…

A time of changes…

The leaves are changing…

The dog is changing…

What’s that?
The dog?
Changing?

Yes… I am fairly certain that when I went out for eggrolls yesterday I had a long haired Sheltie that looked like this…

And when I came back with eggrolls, he seems to have been replaced with a short-haired clone with a bad coiffure an interesting hairdoo that looks like this…


And just in time for the cooler weather too!

Baby needs a new winter coat.

7 Responses to “Fall Changes”


  1. 1 Mom of 4K September 17, 2007 at 10:56 am

    Oh my! Did the puppy get any help with the new look–or is it just typical shedding? What’s the temp up that way these days?

  2. 2 Sock Girl September 17, 2007 at 11:09 am

    Two little helpers were definitely involved.

  3. 4 Alto2 September 18, 2007 at 9:03 pm

    Oh, my, who coiffed the d-o-g? She’d be in biiiiiiiiiiiiig trouble in my house.

  4. 5 Rambling Mom September 20, 2007 at 3:49 am

    You have GOT to see this I saw this and thought of you …

    http://icanhascheezburger.com/2007/09/19/what-you-never-gif-youself-harcut/

  5. 6 Lauri September 20, 2007 at 10:58 pm

    Poor puppy. It’s not a good look for him.

  6. 7 Christina September 21, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    Oh that is hysterical. I mean..horrible..I mean…Oh dear.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

