Hello again

I apologize for my brief absence. I would like to say that I haven’t posted because I was up to my eyeballs in something fun and creative. I would like to say that I haven’t posted because I’ve been on some tropical beach sipping umbrella drinks. I would like to say that I have been doing any number of fun things. But I can’t. Frankly life has offered a few things to whine about lately, and as I do hate to be a whiner I simply haven’t posted. I’ve wallowed briefly and now I’m snapping out of it.

Today is a brand new day. And tommorrow is a holiday here in Charlottetown so today is also the end of a week that felt like a millennium. I plan to take the family on a little off-Island field trip to the zoo tommorrow. Time to tug on the threadbare bootstraps, shake off the glums, slap a smile on my face, and bring on the happy. Onward!

0 Responses to “Hello again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

