Dear Co-Worker Who Went On Holidays & Left Me In Care Of Your Plants

I am so sorry. If they look this bad after one week, I can’t imagine how they will look when you return.

I think this takes farming off the list of my career possibilities.

3 Responses to “Dear Co-Worker Who Went On Holidays & Left Me In Care Of Your Plants”


  1. 1 Shelley August 12, 2007 at 5:20 pm

    I can relate! The “growing season” around here last about twenty minutes.

  2. 2 ineffably August 16, 2007 at 9:17 pm

    I don’t grow plants for that reason!!!

  3. 3 Alto2 August 20, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    If the plants are turning yellow, you are overwatering. Let them dry out for a day or two and see if they perk up.

    Take my advice with a grain of salt: the only plants I own are outside in the yard … and the yard guys take care of them. ;-P


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

