Photo Meme Experiment

I went searching for a meme to fill some blog space, and do you know what I discovered? That I’m boring…

I didn’t grow up a rebel.
I don’t have a checkered past.
I have no funky oddball stories from yesteryear which spring to mind.
I couldn’t think of five things I like about anything.
I haven’t read anything good lately…
I’m boring. At least today.

So, with that in mind, let’s try a little photo meme. I’m not sure exactly where I saw it, but essentially you tell me what you’re curious about (eg., my favourite food, my favourite shoes… whatever) and I will post a response in photos. (Keep your curiosity request family-friendly folks!)

What do you want to know about Sock Girl?

12 Responses to “Photo Meme Experiment”


  1. 1 Alto2 January 26, 2007 at 9:18 pm

    Show us your favorite socks, of course!

  2. 2 Mom of 4K January 26, 2007 at 10:33 pm

    Hehehehe…pick me!!! Show me your favorite relaxing clothes. Is it sweats? long flannel jammies? or a special pair of softly worn jeans?

  3. 3 MLL January 26, 2007 at 10:35 pm

    Your face….I have no idea what you look like!

  4. 4 LSM January 27, 2007 at 12:23 am

    How about your favorite place to be?

  5. 5 Bethany January 27, 2007 at 3:40 am

    How about your favorite snack?

  6. 6 Tanya January 27, 2007 at 5:37 am

    Show us the favorite thing about your kids. Your favorite food…your favorite part of your hometown.

  7. 7 ChaCha January 27, 2007 at 3:45 pm

    let’s see your kitchen

  8. 8 BunnyBubblette January 27, 2007 at 6:19 pm

    Your face!

  9. 9 mimi January 27, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    I want to see your desk at work!

  10. 10 Christina January 28, 2007 at 2:30 am

    You all time favorite place to be. A city. A room. A sofa 😉 No matter – just where do you love to be?

  11. 11 Robin January 28, 2007 at 9:20 pm

    I’d like to see your favorite tree.

  12. 12 some girl January 29, 2007 at 2:29 am

    I’m visiting via Mimi, and since I’m new here, I’d like to know/see what you are passionate about. Beside socks, of course. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

