Shirts That Make Me Smile

I admit I don’t do a lot of shopping… on-line or otherwise. I also don’t own any of these shirts because I rarely spend money on myself. But I found these on-line and thought I’d share because each one brought a smile to my little blue sock-face…

This one is from “Mommy Needs Coffee” (a good read!). Couldn’t you just imagine wearing this some casual Friday at the office and having Little-Miss-Better-Than-Everyone wonder all day if she had ever been the victim of an on-line rant (evil grin)? It’s an “I’ve got a secret” shirt and the very thought makes me smile. Mommy Needs Coffee sells this and other shirts through Zazzle.

The next one I admit I first saw at Cows downtown and then had to go look for on-line so I could share it with you. Cow’s is a PEI company that sells premiere ice cream and novelty Cow stuff. This particular one might be hard to read in the tiny image here, but it is “Dairy Potter… And the Goblet of Milk”. How could you not smile at something that combines Harry Potter and good ice cream. I love it!

This one was a prize in the 2006 Bloggies and was created by Fussy.

There are just too many occasions where a sentiment like that is approriate. 🙂
‘Nuf said.

3 Responses to “Shirts That Make Me Smile”


  1. 1 Ms Dare2dv8 April 7, 2006 at 12:52 am

    Sock Girl,

    I really like your blog 🙂

  2. 2 mimi April 7, 2006 at 1:30 pm

    Hey, I just bought that “writing well” shirt! Isn’t it great?

  3. 3 djn April 7, 2006 at 2:11 pm

    That’s awesome! I’ll have to find one… I blog people all the time and always feel better.


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

