Searching for a Theme Song

I’ve been thinking some more about Polly Perky and the use of personal theme songs to relive stress and keep a positive attitude. (Yes, I do realize that Ally McBeal was fiction, but… heck… anything I can do to help me hold on to what shred of sanity that I have left can’t be a bad thing, right?). Let’s consider this a psychological experiment.

So, I’m taking suggestions for a theme song. Something not too complicated (so I can remember it when my brain is full). Something hummable (because apparently I’m a hummer… before my phone had a hold button, it was pointed out to me that I hum during phone pauses). Something upbeat (just to keep the mood in the light zone).

I’ll let you know when I pick one, but in the meantime… suggest away!

0 Responses to “Searching for a Theme Song”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

