I got my project back

You may recall my “group” project, which caused me much angst. I got it back today.

Professor, while witty and intelligent, deserves the title “Doctor” on penmanship alone. From what I can decipher, his comments are:

Beautifully articulated. (scribble scribble scribble) I agree (scribble scribble scribble) 9/10

Now I am aware that this could just as easily have said:

Beautifully articulated if you happen to be a pre-schooler. If you felt like dropping the course I agree this would be a good idea. But because I’m feeling generous right now I’ll give you 9/10.”

But, without my secret decoder ring, I guess I’ll never really know for sure. For now, I’ll just go with what I can read, and be a happy (albeit perhaps a tad deluded) little sock.

0 Responses to “I got my project back”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

