Not a Good Morning…

The alarm didn’t go off
(well, it probably did, but I had forgotten it in the bathroom so I didn’t hear it).
Got a message from a bill collector.
Had two arguments with husband.
Discovered I had left Job2 last night with the only elevator key in my pocket.
Arrived at Job1 so late I had to park in the furthest lot from my building.
Found out my evening plans have fallen through.
I am not having a good hair day.

And it’s not even 10am.
Chocolate anyone?

0 Responses to “Not a Good Morning…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

