Wordless Wednesday – A Walk In My ‘Hood

 


IMG_20140507_165155

IMG_20140507_165558

IMG_20140507_165605

IMG_20140507_165824
IMG_20140507_170447

2 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – A Walk In My ‘Hood”


  1. 1 Alto2 June 4, 2014 at 1:36 pm

    I want to see your ‘hood. Can I come visit?


Leave a Reply

Help For Writers

Follow me on Twitter

  • Spent hours at the mall and barely found a thing. Ready to just write Santa and hope he can find everything. 9 hours ago
  • Super sick and waiting for car repair. Wonder if anyone would notice if i napped in waiting room? Or in showroom car? 2 days ago
  • Also, it's National Ugly Sweater Day!!! Get your ugly on! 1 week ago
  • Realized when I put boots on this morning that I may have blistered feet walking home from last night's Xmas party. Going to be a looong day 1 week ago
  • Omg! Sitting in school Christmas concert & someone asked lady next to me if her kid was smart. She said NO. What parent thinks/says that? 1 week ago

Stat Counter

site stats

Join Team Michael

Join Team Michael

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

